Contact

Contact United Dental Brokers of America today at a regional office near you!

Corporate Headquarters

United Dental Brokers of America
236 Montclair Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
P: 412-931-1040
F: 412-927-1016
E: info@udba.biz

Pennsylvania

Western PA Region / Florida

Robert Septak, President
P: 412-931-1040
F: 412-927-1016
E: bob@udba.biz

Maryland / West Virginia / Southern PA

Fred Yost, Director
E: fred@udba.biz

New Jersey / Co-Director of Eastern PA

Paul Goodman, DMD – Director
P: 609-462-6926
E: paul@udba.biz

New York City Region

Dr. Edgar Rajabli, Director
P: 862-233-9062
E: edgar@udba.biz

Michigan

James Dalessandro, Director
P: 586-596-8298
F: 248-544-4200
E: james@udba.biz

New England

Lori L. Bell, Director
P: 508-405-6938
F: 800-259-4134
E: lori@udba.biz

Upstate New York

David Meislin, Director
P: 315-292-6876
E: david@udba.biz

Oregon

Dr. Mira Della Croce, Director
P: 215-200-7883
F: 610-458-5166
E: mira@udba.biz

Virginia

Jason Lipscomb, Director
E: jason@udba.biz

Contact

  • * indicates required field
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.