Region Contacts

Contact United Dental Brokers of America today at a regional location near you!

Corporate Headquarters

United Dental Brokers of America
Headquarters Locations:
Pittsburgh, PA 15229 and Naples, FL 34104
PA: 412-931-1040
FL: 239-776-7462
FAX: 412-927-1016
E: info@udba.biz

Pennsylvania

Western PA Region / Florida

Robert Septak, President
PA: 412-931-1040
FL: 239-776-7462
FAX: 412-927-1016
E: bob@udba.biz

West Virginia

Fred Yost, Director
E: fred@udba.biz

New Jersey / Co-Director of Eastern PA

Paul Goodman, DMD – Director
P: 609-462-6926
E: paul@udba.biz

Northern New Jersey

Hamida Shirazy, DMD РDirector
P: 267-394-1476
E: hamida@udba.biz

Upstate New York

David Meislin, Director
P: 315-292-6876
E: david@udba.biz

Western, Central, and Northern Michigan

Ryan Brunworth, Director
P: 616-227-1122
E: ryan@udba.biz

Eastern Michigan

Kristen Ponichter, Director
P: 248-459-9525
E: kristen@udba.biz

Ohio

Dr. Cliff Moore, Director
P: 419-603-0236
E: cliff@udba.biz

Oregon

Dr. Mira Della Croce, Director
P: 215-200-7883
F: 610-458-5166
E: mira@udba.biz

Texas

Dr. Nancy Duque, Director – San Antonio
P: 210-616-1995
E: nancy@udba.biz